

(Established under Act 3 of 2009 by legislative assembly of the state of Rajasthan as per section 2F of the UGC Act 1956) SP 2 & 3, Kant Kalwar, RIICO Industrial Area, Tala Mod, NH-8 Achrol Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

DETAILS OF DEAN/PRINCIPAL/HOD/IN-CHARGE

S. No.	Name of College	Name of Dean/Principal/HoD/In-charge
1.	Ambassy School of Pharmacy	Ms. Vaishali Agarwal (Principal)
2.	Department of Pharmacy	Ms. Madhuri Sringrishi (Principal)
3.	MJRP Academy of Arts	Dr. Vandana Rathi (HoD)
4.	MJRP Academy of Commerce	Dr. Anita Modi (HoD)
5.	MJRP Academy of Law	Dr. Mahatam Sharma (Dean) Dr. Vimala Changal (HoD)
6.	MJRP Academy of Science	Dr. Poonam Yadav (HoD, Science) Ms. Parul Ranka (HoD, Biotechnology) Dr. Sangeeta Pareek (HoD, Home Sc.)
7.	MJRP College of Agriculture & Research	Mr. Rakesh Kumar (In-Charge)
8.	MJRP College of Corporate Management	Dr. Manish Sharma (HoD)
9.	MJRP College of Education	Dr. Abha Sharma (In-charge)
10.	MJRP College of Engineering & Technology	Dr. D N Naresh (Dean)
11.	MJRP College of Fashion Design & Technology	Ms. Neelu Sharma (In-charge)
12.	MJRP College of Health Care & Allied Science	Dr. Abdul Rauf (Principal-Pharmacy) Dr. Prachi Baheti (In-charge, Physiotherapy)
13.	MJRP College of Information Science & Technology	Ms. Meghna Pareek (In-charge)
14.	MJRP College of Media & Mass Communication	Dr. Mansingh Mranal (HoD)
15.	MJRP College of Yoga Vedic Science	Dr. Vishi Sharma (In-charge)
16.	Research & Development Cell	Dr. D C Sharma (Dean-Research)

DN Nego Registrar MJRP University, Jaipur

Registrar MJRP University, Jaipur