MAHATMA JYOTI RAO PHOOLE UNIVERSITY

UGC RECOGNISED

(Established under Act 3 of 2009 by legislative assembly of the state of Rajasthan as per section 2F of the UGC Act 1956) SP 2 & 3, Kant Kalwar, RIICO Industrial Area, Tala Mod, NH-8 Achrol Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

LIST OF CONSTITUENT UNITS

- 1. MJRP COLLEGE OF MEDIA & MASS COMMUNICATION
- 2. MJRP COLLEGE OF HEALTH CARE & ALLIED SCIENCE
- 3. MJRP COLLEGE OF FASHION DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
- 4. MJRP COLLEGE OF INFORMATION SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
- 5. MJRP COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
- 6. MJRP COLLEGE OF CORPORATE MANAGEMENT
- 7. MJRP COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE & RESEARCH
- 8. MJRP ACADEMY OF SCIENCE
- 9. MJRP ACADEMY OF LAW
- 10.MJRP ACADEMY OF COMMERCE
- 11.MJRP ACADEMY OF ARTS
- 12.MJRP COLLEGE OF YOGA VEDIC SCIENCE
- 13.MJRP COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
- 14.DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACY
- 15.AMBASSY SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

Registrar MJRP University, Jaipur

Registrar

MJRP University, Jaipur