MAHATMA JYOTI RAO PHOOLE UNIVERSITY

UGC RECOGNISED

(Established under Act 3 of 2009 by legislative assembly of the state of Rajasthan as per section 2F of the UGC Act 1956) SP 2 & 3, Kant Kalwar, RIICO Industrial Area, Tala Mod, NH-8 Achrol Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Incubation Centre/Start-ups/Entrepreneurship Cell

S. No.	Name	Designation	E-Mail id
1.	Dr. Manish Sharma (HR Head)	Chairman	hrhedamjrpu@gmail.com
2.	Dr. D C Sharma Professor	Member Secretary	Research.mjrpu@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Archana Totuka (Asstt. Prof.)	Member	mjrpfocm@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Yogendra Singh Saini (Asstt. Prof.)	Member	Law18mjrp@gmail.com
5.	Dr. B. L. Saini (Assco. Prof.)	Member	mbamjrp@gmail.com
6.	Ms. Deepika Gupta (Asstt. Prof.)	Member	Computer.mjrp@rediffmail.com
7.	Ms. Pooja Shree Somani (Asstt. Prof.)	Member	Facultyofscience.mjrp@gmail.com
8.	Ms. Ritu Kumawat	Member	mjrpfocm@gmail.com
9.	Dr. Atul Sharma (Asstt. Prof.)	Member	healthcare.mjrp@gmail.com
10.	Mr. Laxman Singh (Asstt. Prof.)	Member	mjrpu.pharmacy@gmail.com
11.	Dr. Harsha Mahey (Asstt. Prof.)	Member	advancemjrpedu@gmail.com

Registrar MJRP University, Jaipur

Registrar

MJRP University, Jaipur